Page 48 of 49

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:17 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:26 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:51 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:46 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 7:36 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Mon Dec 03, 2018 7:07 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:28 am
by Hael
Pedro,
Would just like to say, without fail, you have been keeping the candle burning for Madeleine. Thank you for your dedication. :kiss-s:

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:04 pm
by Pedro
My friend, thank you for your kind words, you welcome.
:s_thumbsup

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:04 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 7:05 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 4:59 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:21 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:12 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:24 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:06 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:38 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:36 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:35 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 6:31 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:37 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 6:46 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 5:16 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:38 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 6:52 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all

Re: gratefulness candles

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:00 pm
by Pedro
My friends, light candles please, thank you.

https://gratefulness.org/light-a-candle/view-all